What are the trophy of hockey?

Stanley Cup, trophy awarded to the winner of the world’s professional ice hockey championship, an annual play-off that culminates the season of the National Hockey League. The Stanley Cup was first awarded in the 1892–93 season and is the oldest trophy that can be won by professional athletes in North America.

How many trophies are in hockey?

Presently, the NHL has 18 annual individual trophies and awards, the most recently created being the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award which was inaugurated in 2010.

Who has the most trophies in hockey?

Having lifted the trophy a total of 24 times, the Montreal Canadiens are the team with more Stanley Cup titles than any other franchise. Founded in 1909, the Canadiens are the longest continuously operating professional ice hockey team and the only existing NHL club to predate the founding of the NHL itself.

Who are the hockey champions?

Тампа-Бэй Лайтнинг
Национальная хоккейная лига/Действующий чемпион
Искать: Who are the hockey champions?